2 stars · Contemporary · Female sleuth · Mystery · Revell

Death Takes a Ride (Cate Kinkaid Files #3)

★★

18637156[1]By  Lorena McCourtney

Once again private investigator Cate Kinkaid finds herself in more danger than her pay grade should allow when a straightforward case of attempted robbery turns out to be so much more.

My review

I didn’t realize it was a Christian book, before reading it. It was too tame for my tastes, I don’t need sex, but there was just not enough action for me to enjoy the book.

Leave a Reply

