4 stars · Contemporary · Millionaire · Romance

Bad Boy – A Stepbrother Romance

★★★★

28208107

By Caitlin Daire and Alyssa Alpha

Finn Grayson is on the naughty list this Christmas.

He’s bad news. A prick. A player. A total BAD BOY.
He’s also my new stepbrother, and he showed up to meet my family in a T-shirt with friggin’ blood on it. I’m pretty sure my Grandma still hasn’t recovered.
Finn also crashed my blind date, sabotaged my tiny chance at romance and wreaked havoc on my previously-quiet life. Want me to go on?
I have no intention of being friends with stepbrother dearest. As for falling in love with him…not a chance in hell!
Until he protects me from harm.
Until I hear his story.
Until our first kiss.
Until I’m falling for my stepbrother….

My review

The book is written in first person which is by far not my favourite POV, but besides that I enjoyed the book. There were some great secondary characters (I loved Finn’s dad and Rory’s grandmother) and the story had a nice flow. I’m not always a fan of step-brother stories, but in this case I felt it forced Rory and Finn to really evaluate their feelings for each other which I liked.

Leave a Reply

